Female Led Relationships

So call me naive, but I’ve just run across this term, female-led relationships, for the first time surfing the web for information on orgasm denial. At first glance it seems pretty much what I proposed to SexyWife. But it seems to have a bit more of a “anything I say, goes” sort of flavor, which isn’t quite what SexyWife and I are up to.

I totally understand the allure of an uncompromising female dominant relationship. That’s basically what my sexual fantasies tend to be about. But translating that sexual fantasy into a real-life, day-in-and-day-out relationship leaves a bit to be desired.

For one thing, I’m pretty sure SexyWife married a man, not a robot. She wants a partner in her marriage, not a houseboy. (OK, maybe she wants a houseboy now and then, but that might be one of her sexual fantasies, as opposed to a relationship expectation.) She wants a partner, but she wants to have the last word if there’s a disagreement. And she wants to be trusted and empowered to use her judgment.

I trust her to use her judgment to take my point of view into account on anything that she decides. That point of view seems slightly at odds with my cursory glance into this Female Led Relationship thing.

At the same time, we’re also practicing Orgasm Denial, where basically SexyWife decides when I get to cum. And I’ve made it very clear to her that I enjoy being sexually frustrated more than I enjoy the moment of orgasm or sexual release. We’ve only been at this for a couple of days, but last night I got to eat her pussy again and she brought herself to orgasm against my face (which I must say is my most favorite thing right now), and I was near cumming the whole time, but never came.

Afterwards, she let me rub against her thigh a bit, so I could rub my cock and balls against her, which helped relieve some of the tension in my balls. Then we fell asleep with me spooning her. I can’t remember the last time we fell asleep on the same side of the bed. This was great.

I didn’t cum, and I didn’t want to.

Leave a comment